BREAKING NEWS

BREAKING NEWS

Contact Us

General Manager

Perry Nardo — pnardo@theintelligencer.net

Accounting/Business Offices

Accounting Manager: Kathy Fugate — kfugate@theintelligencer.net

Jean Barnes — jbarnes@news-register.net

Advertising

Advertising Director: Pam Bennett — pbennett@news-register.net

Classified Advertising/Inside Sales Manager: Shellie Higgins — shiggins@theintelligencer.net

Brad Glenn - bglenn@theintelligencer.net

Rick Armstrong - rarmstrong@theintelligencer.net

Stephanie Warren - swarren@theintelligencer.net

Deb Strickland - dstrickland@theintelligencer.net

Christy Hill - chill@theintelligencer.net

John Sitar - jsitar@theintelligencer.net

Classified Line Staff

Bonnie Vaonakis - bvaonakis@theintelligencer.net

Barbara McFarland - bmcfarland@theintelligencer.net

Sharon Sadlowski - ssadlowski@theintelligencer.net

Inside Sales

Crystal Coffield - ccoffield@theintelligencer.net

Josephine Hughes - jhughes@theintelligencer.net

Kelly Wurtzbacher - kwurtzbacher@theintelligencer.net

Michele Busic - mbusic@theintelligencer.net

Circulation

Circulation Director: Mindy Bond (x386): mbond@theintelligencer.net

Operations Manager: Dave Kahlbaugh (x357): dkahlbaugh@theintelligencer.net

Sales Manager: Don Martin (x392): dmartin@theintelligencer.net

Newsroom

Executive Editor: Mike Myer — mmyer@theintelligencer.net

Managing Editor: John McCabe — jmccabe@theintelligencer.net

Design Editor: Phyllis Sigal — psigal@theintelligencer.net

Intelligencer News Editor: J.W. Johnson Jr. — jwjohnson@theintelligencer.net

News-Register News Editor:

City Editor: Ian Hicks — ihicks@theintelligencer.net

Associate City Editor: Heather Ziegler — hziegler@theintelligencer.net

Life Editor: Betsy Bethel-McFarland — bbethel@theintelligencer.net

Obituaries — obits@ogdennews.com

Sports

Sports Editor: Josh Strope - jstrope@theintelligencer.net

Shawn Rine - srine@theintelligencer.net

Cody Tomer - ctomer@theintelligencer.net

Reporters: Wheeling Office

Health: Linda Comins — lcomins@theintelligencer.net

Police/Courts: Janet Metzner — jmetzner@theintelligencer.net

Education: Joselyn King — jking@theintelligencer.net

Business/Energy: Casey Junkins — cjunkins@theintelligencer.net

Photography/Features: Scott McCloskey — smccloskey@theintelligencer.net

Features: Dorsey Kindler — dkindler@theintelligencer.net

City: Alec Berry — aberry@theintelligencer.net

Reporters: Moundsville Bureau

Drew Parker — dparker@theintelligencer.net

Alan Olson — aolson@theintelligencer.net