Many Local Schools on 2-Hour Delay Tuesday

The following West Virginia school districts will operate on a two-hour delay schedule due to the potential for complications caused by Hurricane Sandy:

– Brooke County

– Hancock County

– Marshall County

– Ohio County

– Wetzel County

The following Ohio school districts will also be on a two-hour delay:

– Bellaire Local

– Bridgeport Exempted Village

– Harrison Hills

– Martins Ferry

– Shadyside Local

– St. Clairsville-Richland

– Switzerland of Ohio

– Union Local