The Intelligencer / Wheeling News-Registerhttp://www.theintelligencer.netWeddingsen-usWed, 16 Apr 2014 06:53:10 EDTWed, 16 Apr 2014 06:53:10 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssLaRoche, Pethtelhttp://www.theintelligencer.net/page/content.detail/id/598762.htmlFrancine Rebecca Pethtel and Jayson Michael LaRoche were united in marriage at 2:30 p.m. Saturday, April 12, at First United Methodist Church, Bellaire, with the Rev. Sheryl Seitz officiating the double-ring ceremony.Sun, 13 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDTTrabert, Waltershttp://www.theintelligencer.net/page/content.detail/id/598237.htmlKathleen "Kathy" Walters and William "Bill" Trabert were united in marriage at 3:30 p.m. Saturday, April 5, at Mar-Win Church of Nazarene, Wheeling, with the Rev. Sonny Croft officiating the ceremony.Sun, 6 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDTWatson, Noltehttp://www.theintelligencer.net/page/content.detail/id/597027.htmlTia Nichole Nolte and Elijah Timothy Watson Jr. were united in marriage at 2 p.m. Saturday, March 15, at First Presbyterian Church, St. Clairsville, with the Rev. Homer Harden officiating. Parents of the bride are Vicki and Bill Nolte of St.Sun, 16 Mar 2014 00:00:00 EDTKujawa, Armanhttp://www.theintelligencer.net/page/content.detail/id/592033.htmlMegan Danielle Arman and Zachary Adam Kujawa were united in marriage at 3:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 9, at Immanuel United Church of Christ with the Rev. Terry Pringle officiating the ceremony.Sun, 10 Nov 2013 00:00:00 EDTAnderson, Turkalyhttp://www.theintelligencer.net/page/content.detail/id/591479.htmlBethany Daniele Turkaly and Robert John Anderson were united in marriage at 2:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 26, at First Christian Church, Martins Ferry, with the Rev. Rod Kasler officiating. Parents of the bride are Bill and Tammy Turkaly of Wheeling.Sun, 27 Oct 2013 00:00:00 EDT