West Virginia Election Filings Jan. 18-21

U.S. President — Democrat

Tom Steyer, San Francisco

Elizabeth Warren, Cambridge, Massachusetts

U.S. Senate — Republican

Allen Whitt, Kenna

U.S. House — West Virginia, District 1 (Democrat)

Natalie Cline, Wheeling

Governor — Democrat

Jody Murphy, Parkersburg

Stephen Smith, Charleston

Attorney General

Patrick Morrisey, Harpers Ferry

Auditor — Democrat

Mary Ann Roebuck Claytor, St. Albans

Commissioner of Agriculture — Republican

Kent Leonhardt, Fairview

Justice of the Supreme Court of Appeals — Division 3 (unexpired term)

Jim Douglas, Charleston

Lora Dyer, Ripley

House of Delegates — District 3 (Democrat)

Shawn Fluharty

House of Delegates — District 5 (Republican)

Phillip W. Wiley

Brooke County

Steve Seminsky — Magistrate, Division 1

M.J. Merriner — Board of Education

Linda Roberts Viderman — Board of Education

Hancock County

Eron Chek — Commissioner (Republican)

Marshall County

James Matthew Ruckman — Surveyor

Ohio County

John Powell — Magistrate (Division 3)


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)