West Virginia Election Filings On Jan. 22

U.S. President — Republican

Bob Ely, Lake Forest, Illinois

U.S. President — Democrat

Amy Klobuchar, Minneapolis

U.S. House — West Virginia, District 1 (Republican)

David B. McKinley, Wheeling

Auditor — Republican

John “JB” McCuskey, Charleston

Commissioner of Agriculture — Republican

Roy Ramey, Lesage

State Senate — District 1 (Republican)

Ryan Weld

Brooke County

Chuck Wright — Sheriff (Republican)

Antoinette Perkins — Board of Education

Hancock County

Tommy Ogden — Sheriff (Republican)

Ohio County

Katrina Taylor — Assessor (Republican)

Janine Varner — Magistrate, Division 3

Amy Wade — Conservation District Supervisor

City of Wheeling

Tony Domenick — Mayor

Glenn Elliott — Mayor

Tyler County

Curtis Heintzman — Board of Education

Wetzel County

Linda Fonner — Board of Education


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)