Wheeling Central Captures Cadiz League Title

The Wheeling Central 5th-6th football team recently captured the Cadiz League Championship.

Front row, from left, Seth Wodusky, Brody Hough, Levi Rine, Eli Czapp, Will Wear, Braden Livingston, Eli Sancomb, Cade Taylor, Jaden Bosley, Nolan Smith, Joseph Nodurft and Rocco Jerrome.

Second row: Brock Clyburn, Braeden Lewis, Maddox Stillion, Luke McCabe, Caleb Golden, Kade Koroneos, Luke Wear, Joey Jerrome, Nino Jerrome, Dawson Zwack, Owen Rohrig, Jason White and Olen Ames.

Back row: Coaches George Czapp, Mike Stillion, Cole Estep, Danny Sancomb, Brent Wear, Joe Jerrome, Keith Wodusky, Joe Hall and Jon White.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)