×

Contact Us

General Manager

Perry Nardo — pnardo@theintelligencer.net

Accounting/Business Offices

Jean Barnes — jbarnes@news-register.net

Advertising

Advertising Director: Pam Bennett — pbennett@news-register.net

Classified Advertising/Inside Sales Manager: Shellie Higgins — shiggins@theintelligencer.net

Advertising Consultants

Crystal Coffield - ccoffield@theintelligencer.net

Joe Lovell - jlovell@theintelligencer.net

Christy Hill - christyh@theintelligencer.net

Whitney Goff - mgoff@theintelligencer.net

Classified Line Staff

Marjorie Kupske - mkupske@theintelligencer.net

Sharon Sadlowski - ssadlowski@theintelligencer.net

Inside Sales

Christy Hill - christyh@theintelligencer.net

Circulation

Operations Manager: Dave Kahlbaugh (x357): dkahlbaugh@theintelligencer.net

Sales Manager: Don Martin (x392): dmartin@theintelligencer.net

Newsroom

Editor: John McCabe — jmccabe@theintelligencer.net

Managing Editor: Derek Redd — dredd@theintelligencer.net

News Editor: Ian Hicks — ihicks@theintelligencer.net

Submit an Obituaryobits@ogdennews.com

Sports

Cody Nespor - cnespor@theintelligencer.net

Cody Tomer - ctomer@theintelligencer.net

Reporters: Wheeling Office

Marshall County Reporter: Alan Olson — aolson@theintelligencer.net

Education: Joselyn King — jking@theintelligencer.net

City Reporter/Out & About/Sunday Life: Eric Ayres — eayres@theintelligencer.net, tgif@theintelligencer.net, life@theintelligencer.net