×

Contact Us

General Manager

Perry Nardo — pnardo@theintelligencer.net

Accounting/Business Offices

Jean Barnes — jbarnes@news-register.net

Advertising

Advertising Director: Pam Bennett — pbennett@news-register.net

Classified Advertising/Inside Sales Manager: Shellie Higgins — shiggins@theintelligencer.net

Advertising Consultants

Crystal Coffield - ccoffield@theintelligencer.net

Matt Beltrondo - mbeltrondo@theintelligencer.net

Joe Lovell - jlovell@theintelligencer.net

Christy Hill - christyh@theintelligencer.net

Stephanie Litman - slitman@theintelligencer.net

Michelle Warren Lockridge - mlockridge@theintelligencer.net

Classified Line Staff

Bonnie Vaonakis - bvaonakis@theintelligencer.net

Sharon Sadlowski - ssadlowski@theintelligencer.net

Ashley Durdines - adurdines@theintelligencer.net

Inside Sales

Michele Busic - mbusic@theintelligencer.net

Josephine Hughes - jhughes@theintelligencer.net

Wendy Pierce - wpierce@theintelligencer.net

Kelly Wurtzbacher - kwurtzbacher@theintelligencer.net

Circulation

Circulation Director: Mindy Bond (x386): mbond@theintelligencer.net

Operations Manager: Dave Kahlbaugh (x357): dkahlbaugh@theintelligencer.net

Sales Manager: Don Martin (x392): dmartin@theintelligencer.net

Newsroom

Executive Editor: Mike Myer — mmyer@theintelligencer.net

Managing Editor: John McCabe — jmccabe@theintelligencer.net

News Editor: Mike Jones — mjones@theintelligencer.net

Life Editor: Heather Ziegler — hziegler@theintelligencer.net

Submit an Obituaryobits@ogdennews.com

Sports

Sports Editor: Josh Strope - jstrope@theintelligencer.net

Kyle Lutz - klutz@theintelligencer.net

Cody Tomer - ctomer@theintelligencer.net

Reporters: Wheeling Office

Health: Linda Comins — lcomins@theintelligencer.net

Police/Courts: Alan Olson — aolson@theintelligencer.net

Education: Joselyn King — jking@theintelligencer.net

Photography/Features: Scott McCloskey — smccloskey@theintelligencer.net

City Reporter: Alex Meyer — ameyer@theintelligencer.net