WVU Medicine - A New Day in Wheeling

WVU Medicine Wheeling Hospital’s Board of Directors

Members of the board at WVU Medicine Wheeling Hospital:

— Bernard Twigg (Board Chair), Community Leader

— Most Rev. Mark E. Brennan, Bishop of the Diocese of Wheeling-Charleston

— Dr. Mark Benson, President, Wheeling Hospital Medical Executive Committee

— Todd Clossin, President and CEO, WesBanco

— Glenn F. Elliott, Jr., Mayor, City of Wheeling

— Kenneth Mason, Community Leader

— Don Nickerson, Ohio County Commissioner

— Don Rigby, Community Leader

— Jessica Rine, Executive Director, United Way of the Upper Ohio Valley

— Dr. Thomas Wack, M.D., County Health Officer, Wheeling-Ohio County Board of Health

— Albert L. Wright, Jr., President and CEO, West Virginia University Health System

— Douglass Harrison, CEO, Wheeling Hospital